U can also block them and click on the setting where their blogs are hidden from u. If u don't want to see their blogs
But they can still see you and you them.
They can't message you.
if i block someone on here what does that do?
U can also block them and click on the setting where their blogs are hidden from u. If u don't want to see their blogs
But they can still see you and you them.
They can't message you.
if i block someone on here what does that do?